In the News

Architectural Digest: http://www.architecturaldigest.com/blogs/daily/2015/02/frank-lloyd-wright-unesco-article

Smithsonian Mag: http://www.smithsonianmag.com/travel/frank-lloyd-wright-buildings-nominated-unesco-world-heritage-status-180954155/?no-ist

Curbed: http://curbed.com/archives/2015/01/30/frank-lloyd-wright-unesco-nominations.php

Dwell: http://www.dwell.com/we-recommend/article/10-iconic-frank-lloyd-wright-buildings

Dezeen: http://www.dezeen.com/2015/02/03/frank-lloyd-wright-buildings-nominated-unesco-world-heritage-list-guggenheim-taliesin-fallingwater/

Arch Daily: http://www.archdaily.com/594585/ten-frank-lloyd-wright-buildings-nominated-for-unesco-world-heritage-list/

Fast Company: http://www.fastcodesign.com/3041797/10-of-frank-lloyd-wrights-greatest-buildings

Architect: http://www.architectmagazine.com/arts-and-culture/frank-lloyd-wrights-10-iconic-works-submitted-for-unesco-world-heritage-list-recognition_o.aspx?dfpzone=home

Selectism: http://www.selectism.com/2015/02/02/10-frank-lloyd-wright-buildings-nominated-world-heritage-list/

PrairieMod: http://www.prairiemod.com/prairiemod/2015/01/frank-lloyd-wright-works-nominated-to-the-unesco-world-heritage-list.html#more

Yahoo: https://celebrity.yahoo.com/photos/10-frank-lloyd-wright-buildings-photo-222306310.html

Apartment Therapy: http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/10-frank-lloyd-wright-buildings-nominated-as-unesco-world-heritage-sites-design-news-215661

Architizer: http://architizer.com/blog/frank-lloyd-wright-unesco/

Archinect: http://archinect.com/news/article/119816278/10-frank-lloyd-wright-buildings-nominated-to-unesco-world-heritage-list

AZ Central: http://www.azcentral.com/story/news/local/scottsdale/2015/02/01/taliesin-west-considered-world-heritage-list/22718219/

CBS Los Angeles: http://losangeles.cbslocal.com/2015/01/30/hollyhock-house-nominated-for-inclusion-on-world-heritage-list/

Los Angeles Times: http://www.latimes.com/entertainment/arts/culture/la-et-cm-frank-lloyd-wright-world-heritage-list-20150130-story.html

NBC Los Angeles: http://www.nbclosangeles.com/entertainment/the-scene/Hollyhock-House-24-Hour-Long-Re-Opening-290797871.html

Los Angeles Daily News: http://www.dailynews.com/government-and-politics/20150130/frank-lloyd-wright-hollyhock-house-nominated-for-world-heritage-list

NBC Bay Area: http://www.nbcbayarea.com/news/local/Marin-Civic-Center-Nominated-As-World-Heritage-Site-290601211.html

San Jose Mercury News: http://www.mercurynews.com/nation-world/ci_27443020/frank-lloyd-wright-designed-marin-civic-center-nominated

Sierra Sun Times: http://goldrushcam.com/sierrasuntimes/index.php/news/local-news/2170-secretary-of-the-interior-sally-jewell-announces-nomination-of-10-buildings-by-frank-lloyd-wright-to-the-world-heritage-list

89.3 KPCC: http://www.scpr.org/news/2015/01/30/49565/hollyhock-house-among-10-frank-lloyd-wright-sites/

Art Net: http://news.artnet.com/in-brief/frank-lloyd-wrights-hollyhock-house-reopens-to-the-public-257513

Chicago Tribune: http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/ct-wright-unesco-kamin-met-0130-20150129-story.html

Chicago Magazine: http://www.chicagomag.com/real-estate/February-2015/Robie-House-is-Nominated-As-A-World-Heritage-Site/

DNA Info: http://www.dnainfo.com/chicago/20150201/hyde-park/robie-house-nominated-as-unesco-world-heritage-site

Curbed Chicago: http://chicago.curbed.com/archives/2015/02/02/robie-house-nominated-for-unesco-heritage-site-designation.php

Hyde Park Herald: http://hpherald.com/2015/02/04/frank-lloyd-wright-robie-house-nominated-as-unesco-world-heritage-site/

Chicago Maroon: http://chicagomaroon.com/2015/02/02/robie-house-nominated-for-unesco-world-heritage-list/
The Real Deal: http://therealdeal.com/blog/2015/01/31/frank-lloyd-wrights-fallingwater-up-for-world-heritage-status/
News on 6: http://www.newson6.com/story/27983648/bartlesvilles-price-tower-nominated-to-world-heritage-list

Tulsa World: http://www.tulsaworld.com/communities/bartlesville/bartlesville-s-price-tower-nominated-for-u-n-world-heritage/article_434d16a4-7d70-5a06-82ba-0fd7bebb7e22.html

Bartlesville Examiner: http://examiner-enterprise.com/news/local-news/price-tower-nominated-world-heritage-list

Pittsburgh Post-Gazette: http://www.post-gazette.com/ae/art-architecture/2015/01/30/Frank-Lloyd-Wright-s-Fallingwater-Laurel-Highlands-nominated-inclusion-World-Heritage-List/stories/201501300216

Pittsburgh Business Times: http://www.bizjournals.com/pittsburgh/news/2015/01/30/fallingwater-among-10-frank-lloyd-wright-buildings.html

NPR: http://wesa.fm/post/fallingwater-nominated-international-preservation-list

Sharon-Herald: http://www.sharonherald.com/news/nation/wright-buildings-nominated-to-heritage-list/article_f0a7b60b-752a-52ec-8814-0d3b012d54b5.html

Pittsburgh Sun Times: http://pittsburgh.suntimes.com/pit-news/7/114/76685/fallingwater-one-of-10-wright-structures-nominated-for-world-heritage-list

CBS Pittsburgh: http://pittsburgh.cbslocal.com/2015/02/01/10-wright-buildings-nominated-to-world-heritage-list/

Uniontown Herald Standard: http://www.heraldstandard.com/news/local_news/fallingwater-other-wright-sites-nominated-for-global-recognition/article_7e8724b7-4785-53e6-bf28-8156acd80a13.html

Pittsburgh Tribune-Review: http://triblive.com/news/editorspicks/7790001-74/wright-chicago-robie#axzz3TF4F72N3
Wisconsin State Journal: http://host.madison.com/wsj/news/local/madison-spring-green-wright-buildings-nominated-to-unesco-world-heritage/article_86396f71-c4b4-5a48-b5aa-3e8c911982bb.html

Madison.com: http://host.madison.com/gallery/news/local/photos-frank-lloyd-wright-sites-nominated-to-unesco-world-heritage/collection_87b0129b-fe34-518a-ab59-b5b8557e9c84.html#0

Wisconsin State Journal: http://host.madison.com/wsj/news/local/columnists/doug-moe/article_d060e94b-0bbd-512c-adcd-d14c7962c9dc.html

Milwaukee Journal Sentinel: http://www.jsonline.com/entertainment/arts/frank-lloyd-wright-sites-nominated-to-world-heritage-list-b99437308z1-290543271.html

Chippewa Herald: http://chippewa.com/news/local/frank-lloyd-wright-buildings-in-madison-spring-green-nominated-to/article_dd0f560e-fb32-5517-b1b7-711b5a9af7ca.html

ABC WKOW Madison: http://www.wkow.com/story/27990421/2015/01/30/taliesin-nominated-for-world-heritage-list

TwinCities.com: http://www.twincities.com/localnews/ci_27430304/wisconsin-wright-buildings-nominated-unesco-world-heritage-list

Wisconsin Public Radio: http://www.wpr.org/frank-lloyd-wright-designs-list-possible-world-heritage-sites
Washington Times: http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2015/jan/30/wright-buildings-1st-us-submission-world-heritage/

The Republic (Columbus, Ind.): http://www.therepublic.com/view/story/c69b8bc19be740e0a151a738b6d0ed1a/US–Travel-Briefs-New-and-Now

Idaho Statesman: http://www.idahostatesman.com/2015/02/02/3623969/5-things-to-know-for-monday-in.html

Miami Herald: http://www.miamiherald.com/entertainment/celebrities/article8898023.html

President’s Committee on the Arts and Humanities: http://www.pcah.gov/news/save-america%E2%80%99s-treasures-frank-lloyd-wright-legacy-nominated-world-heritage-list